NC's Kalwar wins from Nawalparasi (West)-1 'B'


By Gopi Gyawali, Nawalparasi (West), Nov.25: Nepali Congress candidate Dev Karan Kalwar has won in the Provincial Assembly (PA) seat from Nawalpaarasi (West)-1 'B' by a margin of 1,198 votes.

Kalwar received 11,284 votes against Asraf Ali Churiya from Janmat Party who received 9,086 votes. 

How did you feel after reading this news?