RSP to field candidates in all three constituencies


Kathmandu, March 24: The Rastriya Swatantra Party (RSP) has decided to file candidacy in all three constituencies where by-election is taking place on April 23.     

A Central Committee meeting of the party held on Friday decided to file candidacy in Tanahun-1, Chitwan-2 and Bara-2, said Vice-Chair Dol Prasad Aryal.     

He shared, "The party has decided to file candidacies in the by-election." Similarly, the meeting also designated Dol Prasad Aryal a coordinator for Chitwan-2, Joint General-Secretary Kabindra Burlakoti for Tanahun-1 and Central member Ganesh Karki for Bara-2. (RSS)

How did you feel after reading this news?