Chair Prachanda, Speaker Sapkota cast votes


By TRN Online, Kathmandu, May 13: Voting for the local level members that started at 7 am this morning has been going on smoothly across the nation.

According to our correspondents in Chitwan and Sindhupalchowk districts, CPN (Maoist Center) Chairman and former Prime Minister Pushpa Kamal Dahal 'Prachanda' and Speaker of the House of the Representatives Agni Prasad Sapkota cast their votes.

Chair Prachanda cast his vote from the polling center at Nepal Police School, Shanti Nagar, Bharatpur, Chitwan while Speaker Sapkota cast his vote from the polling center at Seti Devi Panchkanya Secondary School, Kubinde, Sangachowkgadhi Municipality-4, Sindhupalchowk.

How did you feel after reading this news?