RPP's Pradhan wins from Nawalparasi (West)-2


By Gobi Gyawai, Nawalparasi West, Nov.25: Rashtriya Prajatantra Party (RPP)'s Dhurba Bahadur Pradhan has been elected as a member of the House of Representatives (HoR) from Nawalparasi West-2.

Pradhan received 34,979 votes against his opponent Central committee member of Nepali Congress Debendra Raj Kandel who received 19,594 votes. 

The margin between winning and losing candidates stands at 15,365 votes. 

How did you feel after reading this news?