LSP's Jayanul Rain wins in Mahottari-2 'A'


By Rabindra Upreti, Bardibas, Nov. 25: Loktantrik Samajwadi Party's Jaynul Rain has been elected as a member of the Provincial Assembly (PA) from Mahottari-2, 'A'.

He won by receiving 11,424 votes with a margin of 5,173 votes.

His competitor CPN (Unified Socialists) Manju Yadav gained 6,251 votes. 

How did you feel after reading this news?