Saturday, 19 September, 2020

RJP Nepal elected at Chhinnamasta rural municipality-7  


Saptari, Dec 1: Rastriya Janata Party (RJP) Nepal has been elected at Ward No 7 of Chhinnamasta rural municipality in the district. Pramila Devi Yadav of the RJP Nepal candidate secured 540 votes and became Ward Chairperson, said Chief Returning Officer, Chandramani Gyawali.    
Her nearest rival Accchhelal Yadav of Nepal Communist Party got 539 votes.    
Earlier, Pramila's husband Pravakar Yadav was the Ward Chairman. After he was elected as the Chief of District Coordination Committee, the post of ward chair was lying vacant.    

How do you feel after reading this news?