Thursday, 9 December, 2021

Bhusal appointed General Secretary of CPN (Unified Socialist), Consensus forged on various posts

File Photo

By TRN Online, Kathmandu, Sept. 23: The ruling coalition party CPN (Unified Socialist) has allocated the responsibilities of various posts including four vice-presidents. Leader of the CPN (US) Dr Ganga Lal Tuladhar said that among the vice-presidents of the CPN (US) are Rajendra Pandey, Dharmanath Shah, Jayanti Rai and Pramesh Hamal. 

Similarly, Beduram Bhusal has been selected as the General Secretary. Dr Vijay Poudel, Dr Ganga Lal Tuladhar and Prakash Jwala have been selected as Deputy Secretary-General.

Tuladhar said that Jagannath Khatiwada, Ram Kumari Jhankri, Keshab Lal Shrestha and Nagendra Chaudhary have been selected as secretaries.